Polyhymnia International - the leading recording company specializes in recording and post-production for Super Audio CD and DVD-Audio, both in stereo and multi-channel surround. Many of its' recordings are used as demonstration and/or reference material for these formats. The main customers of Polyhymnia are Philips Classics, Telarc, PentaTone.

www.polyhymnia.com
 
Classical Music Archive Foundation is the non-commercial and non-governmental organization intended to promote producing, restoring, remastering, storing and distributing of the high quality classical recordings with the participation of the most talented Russian musicians. The foundation was established by the Vladimir Spivakov International Foundation, the Vladimir Krainev International Charity Foundation and Essential Music company.
 
Royal Philips Electronics of The Netherlands is one of the world's biggest electronics companies and Europe's largest. It is a global leader in electronics' production. Philips in consortium with SONY have been developed SACD-format

www.philips.com
 
A.J. van den Hul B.V. based in The Netherlands is a company that since its founding in 1980 has made it its objective to improve the qualitative aspects of phono transduction and musical signal transfer in the most broad sense. The products are distributed in 60 countries.

www.vandenhul.com
 
SACD.RU is an independent site created by russian enthusiast in order to promote and popularize SACD-format - the most technically advanced digital sound. The site contains detailed information about SACD-format advantages in recording and playing back as well as latest news about new SACD-albums and equipment available in Russia.

www.sacd.ru
 
SONY is one of the leading manufacturer in the areas of communications and computer peripherals as well as electronic audio equipment for digital sound playback. SONY in consortium with Philips have been developed SACD-format.

www.sony.net
©2003-2013 Essential Music

Polyhymnia International - ведущая звукозаписывающая компания, осуществляющая многоканальную запись, пост-продакшн и мастеринг для стандарта SACD, также предоставляет консультации по новым технологиям и активно сотрудничает со многими лейблами, среди которых Philips Classics, Telarc и PentaTone.

www.polyhymnia.com
 
Фонд Возрождения Отечественного Архива Звукозаписи - некоммерческая и негосударственная организация, содействующая производству, реставрации, ремастерингу, хранению и распространению высококачественных звукозаписей мировой классики в исполнении самых ярких представителей отечественной школы, носителей ее лучших традиций. Учрежден Международным Благотворительным Фондом Владимира Спивакова, Международным Благотворительным Фондом помощи юным пианистам Владимира Крайнева, а также ЗАО "Музыка Массам"
 
Голландская корпорация Royal Philips Electronics - одна из крупнейших в мире и крупнейшая в Европе компания по производству электронной техники, cовместно с корпорацией SONY разработавшая SACD носитель.

www.philips.com
 
Компания Van den Hul B.V. - признанный во всем мире новатор, разработчик, производитель и дистрибутор компонентов для аудиосистем, музыкальных альбомов в аудио и супер-аудио CD форматах. Осуществляет свою деятельность в 60 странах мира

www.vandenhul.com
 
sacd.ru - независимый сайт, созданный для популяризации и продвижения в России супер-аудио CD - современного формата цифрового звука. Сайт содержит самую полную информацию об преимуществах звукозаписи и воспроизведения в новом формате, а также о представленных в России SACD-альбомах, аппаратуре.

www.sacd.ru
 
Корпорация SONY - один из мировых лидеров в области производства электронной аудиотехники, в том числе музыкальных систем и носителей для воспроизведения цифровых форматов, cовместно с корпорацией Philips разработавшая SACD носитель.

www.sony.net
©2003-2013 ЗАО "Музыка Массам"